Due to a high volume of questions about registration, we will not be taking calls. We ask that inquiries about registration be sent to registrar@camp-w.com (or fill out form below) and will be responded to in the order that they are received. Thank you for your understanding and for your support of our mission!

 

Mailing Address

Camp Wojtyla
P.O. Box 116
Erie, CO 80516

Phone: (303) 586-1799

 

Staff Email

Director: Annie Powell  apowell@camp-w.com

Director of Spiritual Formation: Scott Powell spowell@camp-w.com

Staff Coordinator: Renato Sander   rsander@camp-w.com

Development Director: Keenan Fitzpatrick kfitzpatrick@camp-w.com

Development: Shaun Clyncke sclyncke@camp-w.com

Registrar: Colleen Clyncke cclyncke@camp-w.com 

Backpacking Coordinator: Beth Nadler bnadler@camp-w.com

Finance: Kathy LeBlanc, CPA kleblanc@camp-w.com

Finance: Ray LaBlanc: rleblanc@camp-w.com

Contact Registrar
Name *
Name