Due to a high volume of questions about registration, we will not be taking calls. We ask that inquiries about registration be sent to registrar@camp-w.com (or fill out form below) and will be responded to in the order that they are received. Our phone number is only checked every few days, so please send an email with any questions you have. Thank you for your understanding and for your support of our mission!

 

Mailing Address

Camp Wojtyla
P.O. Box 116
Erie, CO 80516

Phone: (970) 405-9858

 

Staff Email

Director: Annie Powell  apowell@camp-w.com

Director of Spiritual Formation: Scott Powell spowell@camp-w.com

Staff Coordinator: Renato Sander   rsander@camp-w.com

Director of Development: Emily Ferril eferril@camp-w.com

Programming and Development Associate: Joshua Dye jdye@camp-w.com

Registrar: Ray LeBlanc rleblanc@camp-w.com

Backpacking Coordinator: Beth Nadler bnadler@camp-w.com

Finance: Kathy LeBlanc, CPA kleblanc@camp-w.com

Finance: Ray LeBlanc: rleblanc@camp-w.com

Contact Registrar
Name *
Name